FC Luzern Horwerstrasse 91 6002 Luzern
E-Mail: office@fclfrauen.ch
Web: www.fclfrauen.ch

Vorstand

Präsident:
Peter Strohhammer
E-Mail: peter.strohhammer@adz.ch
Mobile: 076 560 02 88

Finanzen:
Daniel Remund
E-Mail: daniel.remund@drtreuhand.ch
Mobile: 079 677 30 72

Marketing:
Marcel Kutter
E-Mail: marcel.kutter@publicdesign.ch
Mobile: 079 822 40 77

Administration:
Markus Achermann
E-Mail: markus.achermann@tib.ch
Mobile: 079 305 11 27

Funktionäre

Technischer-Leiter:
Andy Egli
E-Mail: egli.andy@hispeed.ch
Mobile: 079 237 16 13

Kommunikation:
Michi Lendi
E-Mail: michi.lendi@bluewin.ch
Mobile: 079 575 77 37